SRVUSD Logo
Elementary Schools Middle Schools High Schools Alternative Education Bell Schedules Feeder School Patterns School Site Locator Summer Programs TK & Kindergarten Open House Dates
Board of Education Career Tech Education/ School to Career Curriculum Standards Contact Us General Information Instructional Calendar LCAP/LCFF Lunch Program School Safety Organizational Charts Staff Resources SRVTIP (BTSA) Superintendent of Schools
Parent & Student Resources Annual Parent Information Athletics CollegeConnect English Learner Information Enrollment GATE High School Advancement Homework Policy Math Information Parent Newsletter Parent Portal School Transfers Volunteer Requirements Technology Work Permit Section 504 SRV Council of PTAs
Community Newsletter Community Traffic Partners Facilities Use/Rentals Flyer Approval Newsroom San Ramon Valley Education Foundation Student Recognition Project
Assessment, Research and Evaluation Business Services Child Nutrition Communications & Community Relations Custodial Duplicating Educational Services Facilities Human Resources Maintenance and Operations Purchasing Student Services Special Education Superintendent's Office Technology Transportation Warehouse
Now Hiring Human Resources Benefits Certificated Classified Fingerprinting Forms Job Descriptions/Salary Schedules Substitute Web Based System

Site Technology Support

Each school has a technical support person who provides front line help to classroom teachers. These Computer Support Assistants meet monthly to share concerns, learn new information, and coordinate repair services. 
 

 

Site Computer Support Assistants

HIGH SCHOOL    

California High 

Jeff Martin

jmartin@srvusd.net

Dougherty Valley 

Deborah Butler

dbutler@srvusd.net

   Justin Miller  jmiller2@srvusd.net

Monte Vista 

George Vergara

gvergara@srvusd.net

San Ramon Valley 

Eric Sun

esun@srvusd.net

 

Murali Cummaragunta

mcummaragunta@srvusd.net

Del Amigo Continuation School

OPEN

 

Venture 

Kaylyn Patricio

kpatricio@srvusd.net

     
MIDDLE SCHOOL    

Charlotte Wood 

Chi-Wei Lee

clee@srvusd.net

Diablo Vista 

Catherine Statley

cstatley@srvusd.net

Gale Ranch 

Shahab Babakhani

sbabkhani@srvusd.net

Iron Horse 

Tustin Ellison

tellison@srvusd.net

Los Cerros 

Cecilia Brear

cbrear@srvusd.net

Pine Valley 

Robyn Ambler

rambler@srvusd.net

Stone Valley 

Tustin Ellison

tellison@srvusd.net

Windemere Ranch 

Chet Wehe IV

cwehe@srvusd.net

     
ELEMENTARY    

Alamo 

OPEN

 

Bella Vista

Muhammed Jawaid

mjawaid@srvusd.net

Bollinger Canyon 

Michael Larriega

mlarriega@srvusd.net

Country Club 

Elizabeth Tang

etang@srvusd.net

Coyote Creek 

Stephanie Preston

spreston@srvusd.net

Creekside 

Jeffrey Downey

jdowney@srvusd.net

Golden View

David Ongman

dongman@srvusd.net

 

Dorothy Demonteverde

ddemonteverde@srvusd.net

Green Valley 

Celia Hensger

chensger@srvusd.net

Greenbrook 

Faith Cheng

fcheng@srvusd.net

Hidden Hills 

Rajini Ananthaj

rananthaj@srvusd.net

John Baldwin 

Glena Wakashige

gwakashige@srvusd.net

Live Oak 

Wesley Soohoo

wsoohoo@srvusd.net

Montair 

Michelle Barry

mbarry@srvusd.net

 

Michael Larriega

mlarriega@srvusd.net

Montevideo 

Leona Van Winkle

lvanwinkle@srvusd.net

Neil Armstrong

Robyn Ambler

rambler@srvusd.net

Quail Run 

David Laufle

dlaufle@srvusd.net

Rancho Romero 

Matt Graham

mgraham@srvusd.net

 

Alia Gettler

agettler@srvusd.net

Sycamore Valley 

Alia Gettler

agettler@srvusd.net

Tassajara Hills 

Michael Parent

mparent@srvusd.net

Twin Creeks 

Nasrin Funk

nfunk@srvusd.net

Vista Grande 

John Alfaro

jalfaro@srvusd.net

Walt Disney 

Chad Stevens

cstevens@srvusd.net

 

Michele Williams

mwilliams@srvusd.net