Skip to main content

Central Administration

Superintendent's Office

(925) 552-5500

Dr. John Malloy, Superintendent

Communications & Community Relations

(925) 552-2942

TBD, Director of Communications

Denise Jennison, Communications Coordinator

Educational Services

(925) 552-2914

Christine Huajardo, Assistant Superintendent

Jon Campopiano, Executive Director, Secondary

Nadine Rosenzweig, Executive Director, Elementary

Ken Nelson, Director, Student Services

Special Education

(925) 552-2988

MaryAnn Frates, SELPA Executive Director

Linda Rowley Thom, Director, Special Education

Human Resources

(925) 552-2923

Keith Rogenski, Assistant Superintendent

Melanie Jones, Executive Director

Nancy Gamache, Director of Human Resources

Aileen Parsons, Director of Human Resources

Business Services

(925) 552-2905

Greg Medici, Chief Business Officer

TBD, Director, Fiscal Services

Lori Benetti, Accounting/Payroll Manager


(925) 552-2905


Maintenance, Operations and Transportation

(925) 824-0267

Craig Cesco, Director, Maintenance and Grounds

Jason Flores, Transportation Director

Facilities Development

(925) 552-5986

Danny Hillman, Assistant Superintendent of Business Operations & Facilities

Erin Hirst, Assistant Director

Custodial Services

(925) 824-1812

John Hillmon, Director

Child Nutrition, Warehouse and Duplicating

(925) 824-1806

Miguel Villarreal, Director


(925) 552-2951

Greg Pitzer, Director

Peter Campopiano, Manager, Technical Support and Systems Administration

Deanne Lashin, Supervisor, Technical Support