skip to main content
placeholder for top bar
The San Ramon Valley Unified School District is a single district Special Education Local Plan Area (SELPA) and operates a continuum of special education programs to meet the needs of students from birth to age 22.
 
Under the direction of SELPA Executive Director, Linda Rowley Thom, Special Ed Director, Amy Capurro, and Asst. Director, Kate Nolda, the special education department develops and implements effective programs, uniquely designed for individual students.  In addition, the department provides a variety of staff development opportunities for classified and certificated professionals.  Program Supervisors oversee special education programs at all levels.

REQUEST FOR SPECIAL ED RECORDS

Click the link below to request your child's special education records.
 You may also submit your request by email to Fabiola Ambrosino at: fambrosino@srvusd.net.  

WORKABILITY

For questions on WorkAbility, please contact: 
Susan Frankel -sfrankel@srvusd.net
Noralyn Giles -
ngiles@srvusd.net

COMMUNITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

CAC's next meeting will be held virtually on January 27, 2022 from 4:00 - 5:30 PM.
Google Meeting Link:
 
Phone Number:
 
PIN: ‪567 066 376#‬
 
If you would like to become a member, please complete the application form below:
 
To learn more about CAC, please visit our website.
Linda Rowley Thom
SELPA Executive Director
 
Linda Rowley Thom
Executive Secretary -  Jenny Olden 
(925) 552-2988
jolden@srvusd.net
 
 
 Amy Capurro 
 Kate Nolda
 Director of Special Education
 Asst. Director of Special Education
 Amy Capurro
 nolda
acapurro@srvusd.net
(925) 552-2996
Executive Secretary-Jenny Olden 
(925) 552-2988
jolden@srvusd.net
knolda@srvusd.net
(925) 552-2988
 Executive Secretary-Jenny Olden
(925) 552-2988
jolden@srvusd.net
 
 
 Stephanie Caporusso
 David Futterman
 Program Supervisor
 Program Supervisor
 Steph C
 David
scaporusso@srvusd.net
(925) 855-2601
Private School
dfutter@srvusd.net
(925) 552-5043
 
 
 Jennie Kordes
 Michelle Leavitt
 Program Supervisor 
 Program Supervisor
 Jennie K
 Shellie
jkordes@srvusd.net
(925) 552-5015
County Office of Education
mleavitt@srvusd.net
(925) 552-5066
 
 
 
We are located at:
SRVUSD Main Office
699 Old Orchard Dr, Portable D
Danville, CA 94526

Phone Number:  925-552-2988